VBAC radio show- Monday 12/20

Bookmark and Share

Share 

By Henry Dorn, MD

I have been asked to be a guest on an internet radio show discussing VBAC issues on Monday 12/20, 5:30 PST, 8:30 EST. The idea for it was spawned by the CNN article on the VBAC3 homebirth

Apparently the mother will be a guest, as well as the doctor interviewed in the CNN article. That’s all I know so far but the format is supposed to be supportive. 

In order to hear the show, info is provided below. Encourage VBAC and homebirth supporters to weigh in.

Vaginal Birth After C-section (VBAC) (60 Minutes)

www.BlogTalkRadio.com/TruVueRadio

Show date: MONDAY, December 20, 2010 LIVE,

Time: 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CST, 8:30 PM EST

Call in number 646.716.8385   


Henry Dorn, MD2 Comments